About 6-6-12 Method – Hypertrohy Program

fitnessIn increasing muscle mass, 6-6-12 Method training program is more effective than the conventional hypertrophy training program which usually focus on straight sets with each set consisting of 8-12 reps. effectiveness is powered by 3 philosophy is the basis of the training program.

The first is the principle of muscle fiber type. Muscle fibers in the body can be classified into two types, namely 1, which is a type of aerobic muscle fibers, and type 2, which are anaerobic. Hallmark of type 1 muscle fibers are long durability and power its minimum. In terms of size and potential for growth, muscle fiber type has limitations. Type 1 muscle fibers tend to be small and difficult to grow large.

As with the type 2 muscle fibers. Durability is shorter, but the size and growth potential far exceeds the type 1 muscle fibers. Because of the anaerobic nature, this type of muscle fibers will grow very rapidly when trained anaerobically, ie weight training. Therefore, if you want to increase muscle mass to make it look more muscular, contained, solid, or large, type 2 muscle fibers are muscle fibers that you should target.

Type 2 muscle fibers are classified into two smaller groups, namely the type 2A and type 2B. type 2A will develop optimally when doing low reps to thrive. Therefore, at 6-612 Method, do the same exercise with reps 6 and 12 times for the second target these muscle types.

Among the two the same physical therapy exercise with different reps, do exercises that target antagonistic muscles so that, in addition to improving the efficiency of training, the recruitment of muscle fibers also increases when you perform the same exercise for the second time. This is the basic principle of the philosophy of training both of these methods.

And lastly, when you start with a heavy load, take advantage of post-tetanic effect, where your nervous system will be stimulated through the heavy load. Thus, when doing the same exercise for the second time, you will be able to lift heavier weights than when not utilizing post-tetanic effect from the first time when you do the same exercise. This is the basic principle of philosophy when the training program.

So, as a summary, three basic principles of the philosophy of this method is the principle of post-tetanic effect, antagonist muscle activation and muscle fiber type.

33 thoughts on “About 6-6-12 Method – Hypertrohy Program

  1. excellent put up, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector do not
    realize this. You should continue your writing. I’m
    confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  2. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to
    check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.

    I really like the knowledge you present here and
    can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  3. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I
    came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information.

    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Fantastic blog and amazing style and design.

  4. Pingback: How it Works Method 6-6-12 | Share New Media Information
  5. wonderful issues altogether, you simply received a emblem new
    reader. What may you suggest about your put up that you simply made some days ago?
    Any sure?

  6. Pingback: Special Tips For 6-6-12 Method | Share New Media Information
  7. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out.

    Please let me know where you got your design.
    Thanks a lot

  8. This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader
    amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to
    start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.

    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  9. I really love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to
    create my own personal website and want to learn where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Kudos!

  10. Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors
    or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting
    a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  11. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this
    excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  12. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog
    from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward
    to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  13. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.

    In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will
    be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

